Dr. Keshab Paudel
Keshab.Paudel@nrnusa.org
President

Suneel Sah
Suneel.Sah@nrnusa.org
Senior Vice-President

Radha K Poudel
Radha.Poudel@nrnusa.org
Mid-West Regional
Vice President

Ram Kumar Subedi
Ram.Subedi@nrnusa.org
North-East Regional
Vice President

Jedu Pokharel
Jedu.Pokharel@nrnusa.org
South Regional
Vice President

Uma Karki Thapa
Uma.Thapa@nrnusa.org
West Regional
Vice President

Baburam Lama
Baburam.Lama@nrnusa.org
General Secretary

Hom Nath Gautam Hom.Gautam@nrnusa.org
Secretary

Dr. Prakash Aryal
Prakash.Aryal@nrnusa.org
Treasurer

Pawan Yonjan
Pawan.Yonjan@nrnusa.org
Joint-Treasurer

Binod Kumar Tiwari
Binod.Tiwari@nrnusa.org
Spokesperson

Bal Krishna Joshi
Bal.Joshi@nrnusa.org
Media Coordinator

Indira Tripathi
Indira.Tripathi@nrnusa.org
Women Coordinator

Swaraj Khati
Swaraj.Khati@nrnusa.org
Youth Coordinator

Dr. Arjun Banjade
Arjun.Banjade@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

Krishna P Lamichhane
Krishna.Lamichhane@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

Trishna Sharma
Trishna.Sharma@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

Sanjay Thapa
Sanjay.Thapa@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

Divya KC Oli
Divya.Oli@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

Gopendra Raj Bhattarai
Gopendra.Bhattarai@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

Bindu Sapkota Niroula
Bindu.Niroula@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

Amrit Babu Kattel
Amrit.Kattel@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

Priti Sagar Khatri
Priti.Khatri@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

Ang Ngima Gelje Sherpa
Ang.Sherpa@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

Vishnu Bahdur Shah
Vishnu.Shah@nrnusa.org
Board of Director