FOR NEPALI BY NEPALI

नेपालीका लागि नेपाली



Non-Resident Nepali Association National Coordination Council - USA



EIN# 62-1850599

Date: June 7th, 2021

21st Executive Board Meeting

Chaired By: President - Suneel Sah

Moderated by: General Secretary - Pashupati Pandey

Location: Online, Zoom Technology

Date: June 6th, 2021 Time: 11:00 am EST

Attendance and constituting a quorum were:

S.N.	Name	Designation	Attend.
1	Mr. Suneel Sah	President	Yes
2	Dr. Arjun Banjade	Senior Vice President	Yes
3	Mr. Babu R. (BR) Lama	Vice President	Yes
4	Mr. Krishna J. Panth	Vice President	Yes
5	Mr. Buddi Subedi	Vice President	Yes
6	Mr. Sarbajana Wagle	Vice President	Yes
7	Mr. Pashupati R. Pandey	General Secretary	Yes
8	Mr. Amrit B. Kattel	Secretary	Yes
9	Mr. Netra (Bandhu) Pokharel	Treasurer	Yes
10	Mr. Santosh Bista	Joint Treasurer	Yes
11	Mr. Om Bhattrai	Spokesperson	Yes
12	Mr. Binod Ruwali	Youth Coordinator	Yes
13	MS. Diksha Basnet	Woman Coordinator	Yes
14	Mrs. Chhatra K. Gurung	BOD	Yes
15	Mr. Padam B. Thakurathi	BOD	Yes
16	Mr. Durga P. Shrestha	BOD	Yes
17	Mr. Basudev Adhikari	BOD	Yes
18	Mr. Satya N. Chaudhari	BOD	Yes
19	Mr. CP Poudel	BOD	Yes
20	Mrs. Chitra Karki	BOD	Yes
21	Mr. Jeewan Joshi	BOD	Yes
22	Mr. Khim B. Bhattarai	BOD	Yes
23	Mr. Tilak B. KC	BOD	Yes
24	Mr. Ammar B. Chhantyal	BOD	Yes
25	Mr. Dharam Bishwokarma	BOD	No
26	Mr. Sanjeev Shrestha	RCC	Yes

FOR NEPALI BY NEPALI

नेपालीका लागि नेपाली



Non-Resident Nepali Association National Coordination Council - USA



EIN# 62-1850599

27	Mr. Bikash Upreti	RCC	Yes
28	Mr. Gobinda Shrestha	RCC	Yes
29	Mr. Roshan Adhikari	RCC	Yes

Terms of Reference:

- Roll called by General Secretary
- Meeting opening remarks by President
- Discussion on Agendas

The 21st Executive Committee meeting of the Non-Resident Nepali Association National Coordinating Council USA (NRNA NCC USA) was held on June 6th, 2021. The Executive Committee meeting, chaired by the organization's president Mr. Suneel Sah, discussed the following agendas:

Discussion and decisions:

Agendas:

21.1 Introduction with Executive Committee (Term 2021-2023)

The executive committee (2019-2021) and executive committee elect (2021-2023) introduce each other, and the current board congratulates the new board. The Joint Board also discussed the current NRNA policies, different activities, and upcoming 10th AGM.

Monali Almane

Meeting adjourned by President.

Pashupati Pandey General Secretary Suneel Sah